Humans of New York

Har följt denna sida rätt så länge och jag älskar den verkligen så himla mycket. Varenda bild, varenda text. Det är alltså en Facebook sida där folk blir fotade och "quoteade" som sedan lägs upp. Ta en titt själv, LÄNK :)
 
“She died in front of me. I was seven years old, and I was helping her make the bed, and she just collapsed on the bed and never woke up. Two days later, I moved to America to live with my aunt and uncle. They didn’t tell me it was a suicide until I was old enough to begin dating. My aunt felt like I should know that my mom had killed herself over a man, because they didn’t want me to do the same thing.”
 
"I had a heart attack in the exact spot you're standing."
 
 I asked him to tell me his favorite song. He strummed randomly on the guitar a few times, and said: "That one."
 
His owner told me that according to a Native American myth, dogs with different colored eyes can see both heaven and earth.
 
 "Do you remember the saddest moment of your life?"
"Nice meeting you. I’ve got to get back on the bus."
 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: